Branch Committee

The Officers and Committee for the Branch are as follows:

Chairman - David Humberston

Secretary - Valerie Jacques

Vice-chairman and Treasurer - Paul Warry

Events Co-ordinator - Angela Hall

Promotion and Memorials - Roy-Anthony Birch

Website Manager - Paul Warry

The Tiger Newsletter Editors - David Humberston and Valerie Jacques

(all posts are correct as at October 2019)

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement